Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

TICKET OFFICE AND SUPERSTORE OPENING HOURS CONFIRMED

30 November 2018

 
The opening hours for Supporter Services, the Albion Ticket Office, Albion Booking Line and Club Superstore over the Christmas and New Year period, have been confirmed.
 
Supporter Services will be opening for phone enquiries (0344 3246282) as follows:
 
Date Hours
Saturday 22nd December 10am – 3pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9am – 1pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day - Arsenal home match) 12pm – 3pm
Thursday 27th December 9am – 5pm
Friday 28th December 9am – 5pm
Saturday 29th December (Everton home match) 9am - 1pm
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9am – 5pm
Thursday 3rd January 9am – 5pm
 
The Albion Booking Line (0844 3271901 - for home and away match tickets only) will be open as normal between 9am and 8pm until Sunday 23rd December, but please note the amended hours below from Christmas Eve onwards.
 
Date (s) Hours
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) 9am - 7pm
Thursday 27th December up to including Sunday 30th December open as normal between 9am and 8pm
Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) 9am - 6pm

The Albion Ticket Office will be open for in-person queries as follows

Date Hours
Saturday 22nd December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) 12pm until half time
Thursday 27th December 1pm – 5pm
Friday 28th December 1pm – 5pm
Saturday 29th December 9am till half time
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 1pm - 5pm
 
The Club Superstore hours are listed below.
 
In addition, the club is also inviting fans with a hidden disability, such as autism, to a sensory friendly hour at the Club Superstore between 9am and 10am on Saturday 1st December 2018.
 
The TV screens will be turned off, and the number of shoppers will be restricted and lighting will be kept low. For more information please contact Supporter Services on 0344 324 6282.
 
Date Hours
Thursday 13th December 9am - 7pm**
Friday 14th December 9am - 7pm**
Saturday 15th December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 16th December (home match v Chelsea) 10am - 4pm*
Monday 17th December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am - 5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am - 7pm**
Friday 21st December 9am - 7pm**
Saturday 22nd December 9am - 7pm**
Sunday 23rd December 11am- 4pm
Monday 24th December - (Christmas Eve) 9am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th December - (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day - home match v Arsenal) 12pm - 7pm*
Thursday 27th December   9am - 5pm
Friday 28th December   9am - 5pm
Saturday 29th December (home match v Everton)  9am - 6pm*
Sunday 30th December   11am - 4pm
Monday 31st December   9am - 5pm
Tuesday 1st January   Closed
Wednesday 2nd January   9am - 5pm 
Thursday 3rd January   9am - 5pm
 
* The Club Superstore will close at kick-off and re-open at the final whistle for the home matches on the 16th, 26th, and 29th December.
 
** The Club Superstore hours are listed below, with late night shopping taking place on 13th, 14th, 20th, 21st and 22nd December.

Advertisement block