Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

CHELSEA AWAY TICKETS GO ON SALE NEXT TUESDAY

10 November 2017

REX/Shutterstock
Stamford Bridge.

Tickets for Brighton & Hove Albion’s Boxing Day fixture against Chelsea at Stamford Bridge go on sale next Tuesday.

The Seagulls visit the home of last season’s Premier League champions on Tuesday 26th December, and Albion have received a full allocation of 3,000 tickets for the game, which kicks off at 3pm.

Beneath are the on-sale dates, pricing and information on how many points are required:

On-sale Dates Points Required
Tuesday 14th November STHs with 280+ Season Ticket Holder Points
Wednesday 15th November STHs with 254+ Season Ticket Holder Points*
Thursday 16th November STHs with 244+ Season Ticket Holder Points*
Friday 17th November STHs with 233+ Season Ticket Holder Points*
Monday 20th November STHs with 216+ Season Ticket Holder Points*
Tuesday 21st November STHs with 198+ Season Ticket Holder Points*
Wednesday 22nd November All remaining Season Ticket Holders*
Thursday 23rd November Bronze/YS+ Members with 16+ Member Points*
Friday 24th November

All remaining Bronze/YS+ Members*

*subject to availability

Category Price
Adult (20-64) £30

Senior (65+)

£23.50
Junior (Under 20) £23.50

Supporters can secure their tickets on the selected dates from 9am online and 2pm via the Albion Booking Line at 0844 327 1901.

There is a £1.50 per ticket booking fee for in person and telephone sales, while a charge of £1 per ticket applies to online purchases.

Seagull Travel are running a coach to this fixture with a number of pick-up points across East and West Sussex. A full list of pick-up locations and bookings can be found here, along with prices.


Advertisement block