Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

STADIUM SUPERSTORE FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

21 December 2015


Brighton & Hove Albion are pleased to offer supporters extended opening hours at the Amex Stadium Superstore in the coming days, to help you with those all important last-minute Christmas gift purchases!

There will also be some slight adjustments to our opening hours between Christmas Eve and the New Year to account for public holidays and matchdays.

Please see the list of opening hours below or visit www.seagullsdirect.co.uk where opening hours are also detailed.

Monday 21st December: 9am-8pm
 
Tuesday 22nd December: 9am-8pm

Wednesday 23rd December: 9am-8pm
 
Thursday 24th December
: 9am-3pm

Friday 25th December: Closed

Saturday 26th December: 11am-4pm

Sunday 27th December: 11am-4pm

Monday 28th December: 11am -4pm

Tuesday 29th December: 9am-11pm* (Albion vs Ipswich, 7.45pm kick-off)

Wednesday 30th December: 9am-5pm

Thursday 31st December: 9am-5pm

Friday 1st January: 9am-6pm* (Albion vs Wolves, 3pm kick-off)

Saturday 2nd January: 9am-5pm

Sunday 3rd January: 11am-4pm

LATEST NEWS FROM SEAGULLS.CO.UK

Free parking at the stadium is available on all non matchdays for visitors to the Amex Stadium Superstore.

Please note the club ticket office and supporter services team are operating a changed opening schedule over this period, please click here for more details.

There is still an opportunity for supporters to order gifts online at www.seagullsdirect.co.uk and receive via post, or collect their purchases at the store in time for Christmas.

The deadline for our standard delivery options has now passed, but supporters can still select our “UK Express service - £10” for delivery on the 23rd/24th December up until the 1pm deadline on Tuesday 22nd December.

Any purchases that are made up until 7pm on Wednesday 23rd December that select “Collect from Amex”, can collect in person the next day at the Stadium Superstore (Open 9am-3pm, Thursday 24th December).

For further details, please contact the club's retail team on 0845 4969 442 (Calls cost five pence per per minute plus your network access charge) or email store@bhafc.co.uk.

Finally the retail team at the club would like to wish all supporters a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

UPCOMING HOME FIXTURES

ALBION V IPSWICH TOWN

TUESDAY 29TH DECEMBER, KICK-OFF 7.45PM


ALBION V WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS

FRIDAY 1ST JANUARY, KICK-OFF 3PM



ALBION V HUDDERSFIELD TOWN 

SATURDAY 23RD JANUARY, KICK-OFF 3PM


Tweets by @OfficialBHAFC



Advertisement block