Skip to main content Skip to site footer

U23 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Previous match

12 May 2018 Venue Villa Park Attendance

Kick off 12:00 (UK)

Aston Villa PL2
0 - 2
FT
Brighton and Hove Albion PL2

Parafix Sussex Senior Cup

May

Brighton and Hove Albion
Crawley Town
The Amex Stadium
Score Brighton and Hove Albion 2 - Crawley Town 1H Wed May 09 2018 19:45 (UK)

March

Brighton and Hove Albion
Pagham
Culver Road
Score Brighton and Hove Albion 6 - Pagham 0N Tue Mar 13 2018 19:15 (UK)

January

Whitehawk
Brighton and Hove Albion
The TerraPura Ground
Score Whitehawk 1 - Brighton and Hove Albion 3A Tue Jan 23 2018 19:45 (UK)
Haywards Heath Town
Brighton and Hove Albion
Hanbury Stadium
Score Haywards Heath Town 1 - Brighton and Hove Albion 2A Wed Jan 03 2018 19:45 (UK)

November

East Preston
Brighton and Hove Albion
The Lashmar
Score East Preston 2 - Brighton and Hove Albion 3A Tue Nov 14 2017 19:30 (UK)

Under-23 Pre-Season

August

Brighton and Hove Albion
AFC Bournemouth
American Express Elite Football Performance Centre
Score Brighton and Hove Albion 1 - AFC Bournemouth 1H Tue Aug 08 2017 14:00 (UK)
Shoreham
Brighton and Hove Albion
Culver Road
Score Shoreham 0 - Brighton and Hove Albion 7A Tue Aug 01 2017 19:15 (UK)

July

Whitehawk
Brighton and Hove Albion
The Enclosed Ground
Score Whitehawk 2 - Brighton and Hove Albion 3A Wed Jul 26 2017 19:45 (UK)
Celtic
Brighton and Hove Albion
Lennontown Training Centre
Score Celtic 2 - Brighton and Hove Albion 1A Wed Jul 19 2017 13:00 (UK)
Arsenal
Brighton and Hove Albion
Arsenal Training Centre
Score Arsenal 6 - Brighton and Hove Albion 2A Fri Jul 14 2017 13:00 (UK)