Current Match Day Sponsors

Current Match Day Sponsors

Fixture* Match Sponsor Match Ball Sponsor Kit Sponsor
Newcastle United
Saturday 13th August 2022
SeatGeek Steve Rooke Ltd The Window Shutter Company
Leeds United
Saturday 27th August 2022
Cala Homes Available to sponsor Harry Rogers
Leicester City
Sunday 4th September 2022
SnickersUK.com Oliver & Graimes Brian Breheny
Crystal Palace
Saturday 17th September 2022
Fileder Filter Systems Ian Hart Funeral Service and Golden Leaves Funeral Plans Remmus Designer Homes
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 8th October 2022
Hublot Redwing Roofing Abacus Window Cleaning Limited
Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 18th October 2022
The Living Room Health Heavy Equipment Maintenance Solutions Fileder Filter Systems
Chelsea
Saturday 29th October 2022
SnickersUK.com Reesink Turfcare County the home Improvers
Aston Villa
Saturday 12th November 2022
Sackville Construction Ltd Eshmann Technologies Avoncrop Amenity Products
Arsenal
Saturday 31st December 2022
Tysers PJW Associates Heavy Equipment Maintenance Solutions
Liverpool
Saturday 14th January 2023
American Express SnickersUK.com Available to sponsor
Bournemouth
Saturday 4th February 2023
Hanover Displays Axtra Transport Logistics Sharpy's Woodworking & Developments
Fulham
Saturday 18th February 2023
GAP Solutions Fileder Filter Systems Brennan Herriott & Co Accountants
West Ham
Saturday 4th March 2023
SnickersUK.com Kendrick Property Services GAP Solutions
Manchester United
Saturday 18th March 2023
Fileder Filter Systems SnickersUK.com Kendrick Property Services
Brentford
Saturday 1st April 2023
The Kent Stove Company Shelagh Holcombe The France Family
Manchester City
Saturday 22nd April 2023
American Express Ian Hart Funeral Service ITS Interiors
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 29th April 2023
HOP Consulting Eshmann Technologies Steve Rooke Ltd
Everton
Saturday 6th May 2023
Trevaskis Consulting Oliver & Graimes Shelagh Holcombe
Southampton
Saturday 20th May 2023
SnickersUK.com BRIGHTON TOOLS & FIXINGS LTD Shelagh Holcombe

*All fixture dates and kick-off times are subject to change.