Current Match Day Sponsors

Current Match Day Sponsors

Fixture* Match Sponsor Match Ball Sponsor Kit Sponsor  
Watford
Saturday 21st August 2021
SnickersUK.com Piglets Pantry Fileder Filter Systems  
Everton
Saturday 28th September 2021
Trevaskis Consulting Limited Kendrick Property Services    
Leicester City
Sunday 19th September 2021
GAP Solutions Oliver & Graimes The Rogers Family  
Arsenal
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Tysers Norman Group Regan Wheeler   
Manchester City
Saturday 23rd October 2021
American Express County – The Home Improvers    
Newcastle United
Saturday 6th November 2021
SnickersUK.com GAP Solutions Brian Breheny  
Leeds United
Saturday 27th November 2021
ITS Interiors Steve Rooke LTD Axtra Expert Logistics  
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 11th December 2021
SYH Properties Penfold Verrall Ltd Eschmann Technologies  
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Buckingham Group Steve Rooke LTD    
Brentford
Sunday 26th December 2021
Kendrick Property Services   The Window Shutter Company  
Crystal Palace
Saturday 15th January 2022
Fileder Filter Systems Ian Hart Funeral Service and Golden Leaves Funeral Plans LawlerDavis IFP Ltd  
Chelsea
Tuesday 8th February 2022
Reesink Turfcare LWC Drinks Woodgrove Contractors  
Burnley
Saturday 19th February 2022
Premier League Lease X Ltd Brennan Herriott & Co Accountants  
Aston Villa
Saturday 26th February 2022
Zing Insurance Company Redwing Roofing    
Liverpool
Saturday 12th March 2022
American Express SnickersUK.com Tysers  
Norwich City
Saturday 2nd April 2022
HOP Consulting Steve Rooke LTD Ian France  
Southampton
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Hanover Displays Ltd SnickersUK.com GAP Solutions  
Manchester United
Saturday 7th May 2022
Fileder Filter Systems SnickersUK.com    
West Ham United
Sunday 22nd May 2022
SnickersUK.com BRIGHTON TOOLS & FIXINGS LTD Fileder Filter Systems  

 

*All fixture dates and kick-off times are subject to change.